HI THERE!

Hello people. It’s Numpunch ,a 19 years old girl who very new to this kind of things,wordpress’s things,

Bit of confused and feels like coughs in the middle of typing .

Anyway I’m a student which study about Art and design based in Thailand.

I mention to use this blog as my  exhibit to display my design,things that i love or interest and live journey included


So for my first post i decided to upload  my last year project that my friends and i was assigned to created a fashion set.

And the theme was MOD ,a subculture that originated in London,England

in the late 1950s and peaked in the early to mid 1960s,.

Let’s take a look,hope you enjoy 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under day book, design

5 responses to “HI THERE!

  1. hehhehe 🙂 welcome to wordpress!

  2. PNK38

    วี๊ดวิ๊วววว มีบล๊อคก็ไม่บอก…

  3. follow ngai wa? tum mai pen 555555

Leave a Reply

